Administration

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Scott Wasdin

Headmaster | Director of Institutional Advancement

swasdin@southamptonacademy.org

Gail Drake, Extension 304

Business Manager

gdrake@southamptonacademy.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Vice President of Logistics and Infrastructure | Director of Upper School

rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School | Director of Lower School

fbest@southamptonacademy.org

Dale Marks

Vice President of School Growth and Impact | Athletic Director

dmarks@southamptonacademy.org

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Director of Facilities and Campus Management

gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation | School Messenger Coordinator

fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions | Director of Pre-Kindergarten Program

kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org

Becca Fretz, Extension 329

Assistant Athletic Director | RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant

rfretz@southamptonacademy.org

dr. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost

thardy@southamptonacademy.org

Debbie Johnson, Extension 303

Middle and Upper School Dean of Students

djohnson@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Ray, Extension 328

Director of College Counseling

aray@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School | RenWeb/ParentsWeb Coordinator

arickman@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Assistant Athletic Director

sruss@southamptonacademy.org

Crystal Wasdin, Extension 325

Director of International Student Program

cwasdin@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

December 11, 2019
December 12, 2019
  • Book Fair
    December 9, 2019 - December 13, 2019 @ 
    See more details

  • Junior Ring Ceremony-US Only
    December 12, 2019 @ 10:15 am - 10:45 am
    See more details

  • Boys/Girls- Away @ BA JVG- 3:30 JVB-4:30 VG-6:00 VB- 7:30
    December 12, 2019 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS