Administration

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Scott Wasdin

Headmaster | Director of Institutional Advancement

swasdin@southamptonacademy.org

Gail Drake, Extension 304

Business Manager

gdrake@southamptonacademy.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Vice President of Logistics and Infrastructure | Director of Upper School

rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School | Director of Lower School

fbest@southamptonacademy.org

Dale Marks

Vice President of School Growth and Impact | Athletic Director

dmarks@southamptonacademy.org

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Director of Student Leadership | Facilities Management

gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation | School Messenger Coordinator

fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Arwen Councill, Extension 325

Director of International Student Program

acouncill@southamptonacademy.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions | Director of Pre-Kindergarten Program

kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org

Becca Fretz, Extension 329

Co-Director of College Counseling | RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant

rfretz@southamptonacademy.org

dr. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost

thardy@southamptonacademy.org

Debbie Johnson, Extension 303

Middle and Upper School Dean of Students

djohnson@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Ray, Extension 328

Co-Director of College Counseling | Director of Alumni Relations

aray@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School | RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant

arickman@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Assistant Athletic Director

sruss@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 20, 2018
  • AWAY VB vs Brunswick Academy - JJV 4:00, JV 5:00, Varsity 6:00
    September 20, 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    See more details

  • AWAY Cross Country @ Isle of Wight
    September 20, 2018 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    See more details

  • Cancelled - AWAY JV FB @ Arendell Parrott Academy
    September 20, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

September 21, 2018
  • HOME Varsity FB vs. Arendell Parrott
    September 21, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS