Administration

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Scott Wasdin

Headmaster | Director of Institutional Advancement | College Counselor

swasdin@southamptonacademy.org

Gail Drake, Extension 304

Business Manager

gdrake@southamptonacademy.org

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Assistant Head of School for Infrastructure | Middle School Dean of Students

gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Assistant Head of School | Director of Upper School |Logistics and Educational Technology | College Counselor

rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School | Director of Lower School

fbest@southamptonacademy.org

Dale Marks

Assistant Head of School | Athletic Director

dmarks@southamptonacademy.org

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation | School Messenger Coordinator

fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Arwen Councill, Extension 325

Director of International Program

acouncill@southamptonacademy.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions | Director of Pre-Kindergarten Program

kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org

dr. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost

thardy@southamptonacademy.org

Debbie Johnson, Extension 303

Upper School Dean of Students| Campus Safety Coordinator

djohnson@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School | RenWeb/ParentsWeb Coordinator

arickman@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Assistant Athletic Director

sruss@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

January 23, 2018
  • AWAY JJV, JV & Varsity Boys Basketball @ Blessed Sacrament-Huguenot
    January 23, 2018 @ 4:30 pm - 8:30 pm
    See more details

January 24, 2018
  • England/Ireland Trip Meeting
    January 24, 2018 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    See more details

January 25, 2018
  • HOME JJV, JV, Varsity Boys Basketball vs Blessed Sacrament-Huguenot
    January 25, 2018 @ 4:30 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

January 26, 2018
  • HOME JV, Varsity Girls Basketball vs. Brunswick Academy
    January 26, 2018 @ 3:30 pm - 7:30 pm
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS