Administration

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Scott Wasdin

Headmaster | Director of Institutional Advancement | College Counselor

swasdin@southamptonacademy.org

Gail Drake, Extension 304

Business Manager

gdrake@southamptonacademy.org

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Assistant Head of School for Infrastructure | Middle School Dean of Students

gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Assistant Head of School | Director of Upper School |Logistics and Educational Technology | College Counselor

rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School | Director of Lower School

fbest@southamptonacademy.org

Dale Marks

Assistant Head of School | Athletic Director

dmarks@southamptonacademy.org

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation | School Messenger Coordinator

fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Arwen Councill, Extension 325

Director of International Program

acouncill@southamptonacademy.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions | Director of Pre-Kindergarten Program

kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org

dr. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost

thardy@southamptonacademy.org

Debbie Johnson, Extension 303

Upper School Dean of Students| Campus Safety Coordinator

djohnson@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School | RenWeb/ParentsWeb Coordinator

arickman@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Assistant Athletic Director

sruss@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 24, 2017
  • No School - Thanksgiving Holiday and Fall Break
    November 20, 2017-November 24, 2017 @ 
    See more details

November 27, 2017
  • HOME- JV Girls Basketball vs. Suffolk Christian
    November 27, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    See more details

  • HOME- JV, VARSITY Boys Basketball vs. Suffolk Christian
    November 27, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

November 30, 2017
  • Nick Brantley Tournament at Ridgecroft
    November 30, 2017-December 2, 2017 @ 
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS