Contact Us

Administration

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Administration


Scott Wasdin

Headmaster
Director of Institutional Advancement
College Counselor
swasdin@southamptonacademy.org


Gail Drake

Business Manager
gdrake@southamptonacademy.org


Faith Best

Assistant Head of School
Lower School Drirector
fbest@southamptonacademy.org


Dale Marks

Assistant Head of School
Athletic Director
dmarks@southamptonacademy.org


Rachael Belmonte

Assistant Head of School
Upper School Director
Logistics and Educational Technology
College Counselor
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org


Gary Bardwell

Gary Bardwell
Assistant Head for School Infrastructure
Middle School Dean of Students
gbardwell@southamptonacademy.oirg


Travis Hardy

Academy Provost
thardy@southamptonacademy.org


Kim Drewry

Director of Admissions
Director of Pre-Kindergarten Program
kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org


Andrea Rickman

Middle School Director
arickman@southamptonacademy.org


Debbie Johnson

Dean of Students - Upper School
Campus Safety Coordinator
djohnson@southamptonacademy.org


Stuart Russ

Assistant Athletic Director
sruss@southamptonacademy.org


Fannie Byrd

Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org


Back to top