Contact Us

Faculty

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Faculty - Lower School


Faith Best

Lower School Director
fbest@southamptonacademy.org


Kim Drewry

Director of Admissions
Director of Prekindergarten
kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org


Rachael Belmonte

Assistant Head of School
Upper School Director under
Logistics and Educational Technology
College Counselor
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org


Paulette Fekete

Prekindergarten Assistant
pfekete@southamptonacademy.org


Kaitlynn Holland

Prekindergarten 4
kholland@southamptonacademy.org


Jackie Hodges

Prekindergarten 4
jhodges@southamptonacademy.org


Rachel Pope

Prekindergarten 4
Assistant to Prekindergarten Director
rpope@southamptonacademy.org


Megan Everett

Kindergarten
meverett@southamptonacademy.org


Whitney Lankford

Kindergarten
wlankford@southamptonacademy.org


Lisa Skeeters

Assistant Lower School Director
Grade One
lskeeters@southamptonacademy.org


Ann Marie Vinson

Grade One
avinson@southamptonacademy.org


Lauren Jernigan

Grade Two
ljernigan@southamptonacademy.org


Leslie Sawyer

Grade Two
lsawyer@southamptonacademy.org


Jessica Porter

Grade Three
jporter@southamptonacademy.org


Brooks White

Grade Three
bwhite@southamptonacademy.org


Kimberly Belcher

Grade Four
kbelcher@southamptonacademy.org


Bonnie Rabil

Grade Four
brabil@southamptonacademy.org


Kathryn Burgess

Grade Five
kburgess@southamptonacademy.org


Rebecca Harper

Grade Five
rharper@southamptonacademy.org


Mary Dilday

Librarian
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org


Katie Dear

Lower School Spanish
kdear@southamptonacademy.org


Angela Etheridge

Lower School Music
aetheridge@southamptonacademy.org


Beth Fox

Lower School Art
bfox@southamptonacademy.org


Jennifer Hoctor

Technology Teacher
jhoctor@southamptonacademy.org


Stuart Russ

Lower School PE
sruss@southamptonacademy.org


Anne Speight

Lower School Aide
aspeight@southamptonacademy.org


Nina Whitley

Extended Care Supervisor
nwhitley@southamptonacademy.org



Faculty - Middle and Upper School


Rachael Belmonte

Assistant Head of School
Upper School Director
Logistics and Educational Technology
College Counselor
Mathematics
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org


Dr. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost
Social Sciences
thardy@southamptonacademy.org


Dale Marks

Assistant Head of School
Athletic Director
Physical Education
dmarks@southamptonacademy.org


Andrea Rickman

Middle School Director
Mathematics
arickman@southamptonacademy.org


Jennifer Whitley

Social Sciences
jwhitley@southamptonacademy.org


Lauren Beames

English
lbeames@southamptonacademy.org


Fannie Byrd

Physical Education & Health
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org


Kathryn Conner

Science
kconner@southamptonacademy.org


Katie Dear

Spanish
kdear@southamptonacademy.org


Mary Dilday

Yearbook
Librarian
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org


Debbie Dunn

Social Sciences
ddunn@southamptonacademy.org


Sherry Ferguson

French
sferguson@southamptonacademy.org


Pattie Forbes

Arts
pforbes@southamptonacademy.org


April Griffith

Mathematics
agriffith@southamptonacademy.org


Dr. Allen Harper

Science
aharper@southamptonacademy.org


Briley Hedrick

Mathematics
bhedrick@southamptonacademy.org


Cole Heiderich

English and Physical Education
cheiderich@southamptonacademy.org


Jennifer Hoctor

Technology Teacher
jhoctor@southamptonacademy.org


Emmy Hodges

Science
ehodges@southamptonacademy.org


Matt Kidd

Mathematics
mkidd@southamptonacademy.org


Lark Lucente

English
llucente@southamptonacademy.org


Patti Rabil

Unlocking Potential (UP) Program Coordinator
prabil@southamptonacademy.org


Anne Ray

English
aray@southamptonacademy.org


Eric Scott

Art
escott@southamptonacademy.org


Gail Stepp

Music
gstepp@southamptonacademy.org


Mollie Strozier

Director of Innovation
Science
I-4 (STEM) Program Coordinator
mstrozier@southamptonacademy.org


Nina Whitley

Mathematics and Science
nwhitley@southamptonacademy.org


Back to top