Contact Us

Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

School Nurse


Ashley Protzman, RN, BSN, CCRN, CEN

Office # 757-653-2512 ext. 323
aprotzman@southamptonacademy.org


Support Assistants


Peggy Allen

Receptionist and Administrative Support
pallen@southamptonacademy.org


Diann Cooper

Executive Assistant to the Headmaster & Board of Trustees
dcooper@southamptonacademy.org


Julia Owens

Athletic Department and Donor Relations
jowens@southamptonacademy.org


Anne Pittman

Chief of Staff for Accreditation and Administrative Special Projects
apittman@southamptonacademy.org


International Studies


Arwen Councill

International Student Program Director
acouncill@southamptonacademy.org


Maintenance


JD Vinson

Director of Maintenance
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org


Gloria Falkins

Custodian
gfalkins@southamptonacademy.org


Bus Drivers


Fannie Byrd

Director of Transportation
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org


Jan Anderson

Bus Driver
janderson@southamptonacademy.org


Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org


Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org


Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org


David Halsey

Bus Driver
dhalsey@southamptonacademy.org


Terry Pulley

Bus Driver
tpulley@southamptonacademy.org


JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org


Cafeteria


Linnie Seymore

Cafeteria Manager
lseymore@southamptonacademy.org


Joy Grizzard

Assistant Cafeteria Manager
jgrizzard@southamptonacademy.org


Back to top