Contact Us

Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

School Nurse


Ashley Protzman, RN, BSN, CCRN, CEN

Office # 757-653-2512 ext. 323
aprotzman@southamptonacademy.org


Support Assistants


Peggy Allen

Receptionist, Administrative Support and Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
pallen@southamptonacademy.org


Julia Owens

Athletic Department Communications and Marketing
jowens@southamptonacademy.org


Anne Pittman

Administrative Special Projects
VAIS Compliance
College Counseling/AP Coordinator
apittman@southamptonacademy.org


International Studies


Arwen Councill

International Student Program Director
acouncill@southamptonacademy.org


Maintenance


JD Vinson

Director of Maintenance
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org


Gloria Falkins

Custodian
gfalkins@southamptonacademy.org


Bus Drivers


Fannie Byrd

Director of Transportation
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org


Jan Anderson

Bus Driver
janderson@southamptonacademy.org


Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org


Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org


Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org


David Halsey

Bus Driver
dhalsey@southamptonacademy.org


Terry Pulley

Bus Driver
tpulley@southamptonacademy.org


JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org


Cafeteria


Tracy Hanscome

Cafeteria Manager
thanscome@southamptonacademy.org


Joy Grizzard

Assistant Cafeteria Manager
jgrizzard@southamptonacademy.org


Back to top