Faculty

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Lower School

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Assistant Head of School
Director of Upper School
Logistics and Educational Technology
College Counselor
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School
Director of Lower School
fbest@southamptonacademy.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions
Director of Prekindergarten
kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org

Lisa Babb

Prekindergarten 3
lbabb@southamptonacademy.org

Jenny Drake

Prekindergarten 3 Assistant
Development/Event Liaison
jdrake@southamptonacademy.org

Kaitlynn Holland

Prekindergarten 4
kholland@southamptonacademy.org

Jackie Hodges

Prekindergarten 4
jhodges@southamptonacademy.org

Rachel Pope

Prekindergarten 4
Assistant to Prekindergarten Director
rpope@southamptonacademy.org

Paulette Fekete

Prekindergarten 4 Assistant
pfekete@southamptonacademy.org

Megan Everett

Kindergarten
meverett@southamptonacademy.org

Whitney Lankford

Kindergarten
wlankford@southamptonacademy.org

Lisa Skeeters

Grade One
Assistant Lower School Director
lskeeters@southamptonacademy.org

Ann Marie Vinson

Grade One
avinson@southamptonacademy.org

Lauren Jernigan

Grade Two
ljernigan@southamptonacademy.org

Leslie Sawyer

Grade Two
lsawyer@southamptonacademy.org

Jessica Porter

Grade Three
jporter@southamptonacademy.org

Brooks White

Grade Three
bwhite@southamptonacademy.org

Kimberly Belcher

Grade Four
kbelcher@southamptonacademy.org

Bonnie Rabil

Grade Four
brabil@southamptonacademy.org

Kathryn Burgess

Grade Five
kburgess@southamptonacademy.org

Rebecca Harper

Grade Five
rharper@southamptonacademy.org

Katie Dear

Spanish
kdear@southamptonacademy.org

Mary Dilday

Librarian
Development Events Liaison
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org

Angela Etheridge

Lower School Music
aetheridge@southamptonacademy.org

Beth Fox

Lower School Art
bfox@southamptonacademy.org

Jennifer Hoctor

Technology
jhoctor@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Lower School Physical Education
Assistant Athletic Director
sruss@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Speight

Lower School Aide
aspeight@southamptonacademy.org

Gail Stepp

Lower School Music
gstepp@southamptonacademy.org

Nina Whitley

Extended Care Supervisor
nwhitley@southamptonacademy.org

Middle and Upper School

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Assistant Head of School for Infrastructure
Middle School Dean of Students
gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Assistant Head of School
Director of Upper School
Logistics and Educational Technology
College Counselor
Mathematics
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

DR. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost
Social Sciences
Drama
thardy@southamptonacademy.org

Dale Marks

Assistant Head of School
Athletic Director
Physical Education
dmarks@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School
RenWeb/ParentsWeb Coordinator
Mathematics
arickman@southamptonacademy.org

Lauren Beames

English
lbeames@southamptonacademy.org

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Physical Education & Health
Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Dylan Cole

Social Sciences
dcole@southamptonacademy.org

Kathryn Conner

Mathematics and Science
kconner@southamptonacademy.org

Katie Dear

Spanish
kdear@southamptonacademy.org

Mary Dilday

Yearbook
Librarian
Development Events Liaison
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org

Debbie Dunn

Social Sciences
ddunn@southamptonacademy.org

Sherry Ferguson

French
sferguson@southamptonacademy.org

Rebecca Fretz, Extension 329

Executive Assistant for Communications and Client Relations
Physical Education
rfretz@southamptonacademy.org

Pattie Forbes

Art
pforbes@southamptonacademy.org

Dr. Allen Harper

Science
aharper@southamptonacademy.org

Briley Hedrick

Mathematics
bhedrick@southamptonacademy.org

Cole Heiderich

English
cheiderich@southamptonacademy.org

Jennifer Hoctor

Technology
jhoctor@southamptonacademy.org

Emmy Hodges

Science
ehodges@southamptonacademy.org

Matt Kidd

Mathematics
Bible Studies
mkidd@southamptonacademy.org

Lark Lucente

English
llucente@southamptonacademy.org

Patti Rabil

Unlocking Potential Program Coordinator
prabil@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Ray, Extension 328

English
Alumni Relations Liaison
aray@southamptonacademy.org

Mollie Strozier

Science
I-4 (STEM) Program Coordinator
mstrozier@southamptonacademy.org

Jen Whitley

Social Sciences
jwhitley@southamptonacademy.org

Nina Whitley

Science
nwhitley@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 24, 2017
  • No School - Thanksgiving Holiday and Fall Break
    November 20, 2017-November 24, 2017 @ 
    See more details

November 27, 2017
  • HOME- JV Girls Basketball vs. Suffolk Christian
    November 27, 2017 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    See more details

  • HOME- JV, VARSITY Boys Basketball vs. Suffolk Christian
    November 27, 2017 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

November 30, 2017
  • Nick Brantley Tournament at Ridgecroft
    November 30, 2017-December 2, 2017 @ 
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS