Faculty

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Lower School

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Vice President of Logistics and Infrastructure
Director of Upper School
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School
Director of Lower School
fbest@southamptonacademy.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions
Director of Prekindergarten
kdrewry@southamptonacademy.org

Kaitlynn Holland

Prekindergarten 3
kholland@southamptonacademy.org

Jenny Drake

Prekindergarten 4
jdrake@southamptonacademy.org

Jackie Hodges

Prekindergarten 4
jhodges@southamptonacademy.org

Angela Etheridge

Prekindergarten 4
aetheridge@southamptonacademy.org

Paulette Fekete

Prekindergarten and Lower School Assistant
pfekete@southamptonacademy.org

Megan Everett

Kindergarten
meverett@southamptonacademy.org

Whitney Lankford

Kindergarten
wlankford@southamptonacademy.org

Lisa Skeeters

Grade One
Assistant Lower School Director
lskeeters@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Speight

Lower School Aide
aspeight@southamptonacademy.org

Ann Marie Vinson

Grade One
avinson@southamptonacademy.org

Tamara Johnson

Grade Two
tjohnson@southamptonacademy.org

Leslie Sawyer

Grade Two
lsawyer@southamptonacademy.org

Heather Walburn

Grade Three
hwalburn@southamptonacademy.org

Brooks White

Grade Three
bwhite@southamptonacademy.org

Ann Dove Page

Grade Four
adpage@southamptonacademy.org

Jennifer Whitley

Grade Four
jwhitley@southamptonacademy.org

Kathryn Burgess

Grade Five
kburgess@southamptonacademy.org

Rebecca Harper

Grade Five
rharper@southamptonacademy.org

Mary Dilday

Librarian
Development Events Liaison
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org

Angela Etheridge

Lower School Music
aetheridge@southamptonacademy.org

Beth Fox

Lower School Art
bfox@southamptonacademy.org

Jennifer Hoctor

Technology
jhoctor@southamptonacademy.org

Margie McClenny

Lower School Reading Resource
mmcclenny@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Lower School Physical Education
Assistant Athletic Director
sruss@southamptonacademy.org

Middle and Upper School

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Director of Facilities and Campus Management
Physical Education
gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Vice President of Logistics and Infrastructure
Director of Upper School
Mathematics
rbelmonte@southamptonacademy.org

DR. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost
Social Sciences
Drama
thardy@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School
RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant
Mathematics
arickman@southamptonacademy.org

Sherri Burgess

English
sburgess@southamptonacademy.org

Dylan Cole

Physical Education
dcole@southamptonacademy.org

Kathryn Conner

Mathematics
kconner@southamptonacademy.org

Katie Dear

Spanish
kdear@southamptonacademy.org

Mary Dilday

Yearbook
Librarian
Development Events Liaison
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org

Debbie Dunn

Social Sciences
ddunn@southamptonacademy.org

Susan Everett

Mathematics
Science
severett@southamptonacademy.org

Carmen Falk, Extension 327

Physical Education & Health
Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
cfalk@southamptonacademy.org

Sherry Ferguson

French
sferguson@southamptonacademy.org

Rebecca Fretz, Extension 329

Assistant Athletic Director
RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant
Physical Education
rfretz@southamptonacademy.org

Pattie Forbes

Art
pforbes@southamptonacademy.org

Dr. Allen Harper

Science
aharper@southamptonacademy.org

Briley Hedrick

Mathematics
bhedrick@southamptonacademy.org

Cole Heiderich

Director of Strength and Conditioning
Social Sciences
cheiderich@southamptonacademy.org

Jennifer Hoctor

Technology
jhoctor@southamptonacademy.org

Emmy Hodges

Science
ehodges@southamptonacademy.org

Lark Lucente

English
llucente@southamptonacademy.org

Robin Mason

Math and Science
rmason@southamptonacademy.org

Bonnie Rabil

English
brabil@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Ray, Extension 328

Director of College Counseling
English
aray@southamptonacademy.org

Mollie Strozier

Science
I-4 (STEM) Program Coordinator
mstrozier@southamptonacademy.org

Crystal Wasdin

Director of International Student Program
English
cwasdin@southamptonacademy.org

Nina Whitley

Assistant Dean of Middle School Students
Science
nwhitley@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 20, 2019
  • Beta Induction Ceremony and Reception
    November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    See more details

  • Varsity Jacket Orders - Neff Representative on Campus
    November 20, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
    See more details

November 25, 2019
  • No School - Thanksgiving Holiday
    November 25, 2019 - November 29, 2019 @ 
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS