Faculty

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Lower School

Kaitlynn Woodruff

Jenny Drake

Angela Etheridge

Paulette Fekete

Megan Everett

Whitney Lankford

Lisa Skeeters

HEATHER STORY

HElen burgess

Tamara Johnson

Leslie Sawyer

Brooks White

Anne Speight

brandi burnett

Jennifer Whitley

Kathryn Burgess

Rebecca Harper

mary dilday

Lower School Library
mdilday@southamptonacademy.org

Beth Fox

Margie McClenny

Lower School Reading Resource
mmcclenny@southamptonacademy.org

Stuart Russ

Lower School Physical Education
sruss@southamptonacademy.org

Middle and Upper School

Sarah Grace Best

Kathryn Conner

Mary Dilday

Debbie Dunn

Susan Everett

judy fanjul

Sherry Ferguson

Rebecca Fretz, Extension 329

Physical Education and Health
rfretz@southamptonacademy.org

Pattie Forbes

Dr. Allen Harper

Briley Hedrick

Cole Heiderich

English
Social Sciences
cheiderich@southamptonacademy.org

Emmy Hodges

Lark Lucente

Mollie Madden

Robin Mason

Bonnie Rabil

Anne Ray, Extension 328

Andrea rickman, Extension 326

Abigail Sawyer

Eric Scott

Art, Photography, and Animation
escott@southamptonacademy.org

Mollie Strozier

I-4 (STEM) and Yearbook
mstrozier@southamptonacademy.org

Nina Whitley

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

December 15, 2020
December 16, 2020
December 17, 2020
December 18, 2020

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS