Faculty

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

Lower School

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Vice President of Logistics and Infrastructure
Director of Upper School
rbelmonte@sha.mymediapastor.org

Faith Best, Extension 314

Assistant Head of School
Director of Lower School
fbest@sha.mymediapastor.org

Kim Drewry, Extension 324

Director of Admissions
Director of Prekindergarten
kdrewry@sha.mymediapastor.org

Kaitlynn Holland

Jenny Drake

Jackie Hodges

Angela Etheridge

Paulette Fekete

Prekindergarten and Lower School Assistant
pfekete@sha.mymediapastor.org

Megan Everett

Whitney Lankford

Lisa Skeeters

Grade One
Assistant Lower School Director
lskeeters@sha.mymediapastor.org

Anne Speight

Ann Marie Vinson

Tamara Johnson

Leslie Sawyer

Heather Walburn

Brooks White

Ann Dove Page

Jennifer Whitley

Kathryn Burgess

Rebecca Harper

Mary Dilday

Librarian
Development Events Liaison
mdilday@sha.mymediapastor.org

Angela Etheridge

Beth Fox

Jennifer Hoctor

Margie McClenny

Lower School Reading Resource
mmcclenny@sha.mymediapastor.org

Stuart Russ

Lower School Physical Education
Assistant Athletic Director
sruss@sha.mymediapastor.org

Middle and Upper School

Gary Bardwell, Extension 312

Director of Facilities and Campus Management
Physical Education
gbardwell@sha.mymediapastor.org

Rachael Belmonte, Extension 302

Vice President of Logistics and Infrastructure
Director of Upper School
Mathematics
rbelmonte@sha.mymediapastor.org

DR. Travis Hardy

Academy Provost
Social Sciences
Drama
thardy@sha.mymediapastor.org

Andrea Rickman, Extension 326

Director of Middle School
RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant
Mathematics
arickman@sha.mymediapastor.org

Sherri Burgess

Dylan Cole

Physical Education
dcole@sha.mymediapastor.org

Kathryn Conner

Katie Dear

Mary Dilday

Yearbook
Librarian
Development Events Liaison
mdilday@sha.mymediapastor.org

Debbie Dunn

Susan Everett

Mathematics
Science
severett@sha.mymediapastor.org

Carmen Falk, Extension 327

Physical Education & Health
Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
cfalk@sha.mymediapastor.org

Sherry Ferguson

Rebecca Fretz, Extension 329

Assistant Athletic Director
RenWeb/ParentsWeb Consultant
Physical Education
rfretz@sha.mymediapastor.org

Pattie Forbes

Dr. Allen Harper

Briley Hedrick

Cole Heiderich

Director of Strength and Conditioning
Social Sciences
cheiderich@sha.mymediapastor.org

Jennifer Hoctor

Emmy Hodges

Lark Lucente

Robin Mason

Bonnie Rabil

Anne Ray, Extension 328

Director of College Counseling
English
aray@sha.mymediapastor.org

Mollie Strozier

Science
I-4 (STEM) Program Coordinator
mstrozier@sha.mymediapastor.org

Crystal Wasdin

Director of International Student Program
English
cwasdin@sha.mymediapastor.org

Nina Whitley

Assistant Dean of Middle School Students
Science
nwhitley@sha.mymediapastor.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

April 9, 2020
April 10, 2020
April 13, 2020
  • No Virtual Classes - Spring Break
    April 13, 2020 - April 17, 2020 @ 
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS