Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

School Nurse, Extension 323

Ashley Protzman RN, BSN, CCRN, CEN

aprotzman@southamptonacademy.org

Support Assistants

Peggy Allen, Extension 305

Receptionist, Administrative Support, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
pallen@southamptonacademy.org

Julia Owens, Extension 310

Athletic Department Communications and Marketing
jowens@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Pittman, Extension 313

Administrative Special Projects
VAIS Compliance
AP Coordinator/College Counseling
apittman@southamptonacademy.org

Bus Drivers

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Edith Baird

Bus Driver
ebaird@southamptonacademy.org

Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org

Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org

Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org

David Halsey

Bus Driver
dhalsey@southamptonacademy.org

Terry Pully

Bus Driver
tpulley@southamptonacademy.org

Kathy Vance

Bus Driver
kvance@southamptonacademy.org

JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org

Cafeteria

Tracy Hanscome, Extension 309

Cafeteria Manager
thanscome@southamptonacademy.org

Gloria Falkins

Cafeteria Staff and Custodian
gfalkins@southamptonacademy.org

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

May 20, 2018
May 21, 2018

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS