Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

 

School Nurse

Gretchen Moore, Ext. 323

gmoore@southamptonacademy.org

Support Assistants

Peggy Allen, Extension 305

Receptionist, Administrative Support, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
pallen@southamptonacademy.org

Amy Hardy

Accreditation and Data Analysis Consultant
amyhardy@southamptonacademy.org

Julia Owens, Extension 310

Assistant Business Manager
jowens@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Pittman, Extension 313

Institutional Advancement
VAIS Compliance
apittman@southamptonacademy.org

Patti Rabil

FPS Coordinator
prabil@southamptonacademy.org

Bus Drivers

Carmen Falk, Extension 327

Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
cfalk@southamptonacademy.org

Gary Bardwell

Bus Driver
gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org

Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org

Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org

JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org

Cafeteria/Facilities

Tracy Hanscome, Extension 309

Cafeteria Manager
thanscome@southamptonacademy.org

Jason Whitley

Facilities Technician

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

November 20, 2019
  • Beta Induction Ceremony and Reception
    November 20, 2019 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    See more details

  • Varsity Jacket Orders - Neff Representative on Campus
    November 20, 2019 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm
    See more details

November 25, 2019
  • No School - Thanksgiving Holiday
    November 25, 2019 - November 29, 2019 @ 
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS