Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

School Nurse

Gretchen Moore, Ext. 323

gmoore@southamptonacademy.org

Support Assistants

Peggy Allen, Extension 305

Receptionist, Administrative Support, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
pallen@southamptonacademy.org

Amy Hardy

Accreditation and Data Analysis Consultant
ahardy@southamptonacademy.org

Julia Owens, Extension 310

Assistant Business Manager
jowens@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Pittman, Extension 313

Institutional Advancement
VAIS Compliance
apittman@southamptonacademy.org

Bus Drivers

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org

Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org

Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Jones

Bus Driver
ajones@southamptonacademy.org

Kathy Vance

Bus Driver
kvance@southamptonacademy.org

JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org

Cafeteria/Facilities

Tracy Hanscome, Extension 309

Cafeteria Manager
thanscome@southamptonacademy.org

Jason Whitley

Facilities Technician

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

July 25, 2019
August 9, 2019
August 14, 2019
August 30, 2019

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS