Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

School Nurse

Gretchen Moore, Ext. 323

gmoore@southamptonacademy.org

Support Assistants

Peggy Allen, Extension 305

Receptionist, Administrative Support, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
pallen@southamptonacademy.org

Julia Owens, Extension 310

Cafeteria and Student Billing
jowens@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Pittman, Extension 313

Institutional Advancement
VAIS Compliance
apittman@southamptonacademy.org

Bus Drivers

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Edith Baird

Bus Driver
ebaird@southamptonacademy.org

Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org

Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org

Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org

David Halsey

Bus Driver
dhalsey@southamptonacademy.org

Kathy Vance

Bus Driver
kvance@southamptonacademy.org

JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org

Cafeteria/Facilities

Tracy Hanscome, Extension 309

Cafeteria Manager
thanscome@southamptonacademy.org

Jason Whitley

Facilities Technician

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 20, 2018
  • AWAY VB vs Brunswick Academy - JJV 4:00, JV 5:00, Varsity 6:00
    September 20, 2018 @ 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    See more details

  • AWAY Cross Country @ Isle of Wight
    September 20, 2018 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
    See more details

  • Cancelled - AWAY JV FB @ Arendell Parrott Academy
    September 20, 2018 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    See more details

September 21, 2018
  • HOME Varsity FB vs. Arendell Parrott
    September 21, 2018 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS