Staff

Feel free to contact us if you have any questions

 

School Nurse

Gretchen Moore, Ext. 323

gmoore@southamptonacademy.org

Support Assistants

Peggy Allen, Extension 305

Receptionist, Administrative Support, Executive Assistant to the Headmaster
pallen@southamptonacademy.org

Amy Hardy

Accreditation and Data Analysis Consultant
amyhardy@southamptonacademy.org

Julia Owens, Extension 310

Assistant Business Manager
jowens@southamptonacademy.org

Anne Pittman, Extension 313

Institutional Advancement
VAIS Compliance
apittman@southamptonacademy.org

Patti Rabil

FPS Coordinator
prabil@southamptonacademy.org

Bus Drivers

Fannie Byrd, Extension 327

Director of Transportation
School Messenger Coordinator
fbyrd@southamptonacademy.org

Gary Bardwell

Bus Driver
gbardwell@southamptonacademy.org

Joan Beltrami

Bus Driver
jbeltrami@southamptonacademy.org

Theresa Bryant

Bus Driver
tbryant@southamptonacademy.org

Sharon Cobb

Bus Driver
scobb@southamptonacademy.org

Andrea Jones

Bus Driver
ajones@southamptonacademy.org

JD Vinson

Bus Driver
jvinson@southamptonacademy.org

Cafeteria/Facilities

Tracy Hanscome, Extension 309

Cafeteria Manager
thanscome@southamptonacademy.org

Sarah Shelton

Cafeteria Assistant
sshelton@southamptonacademy.org

Jason Whitley

Facilities Technician

ParentsWeb

Parents may check their student's grades by logging into ParentsWeb.

UPCOMING EVENTS

September 20, 2019
  • HOME Varsity FB vs St. Anne's Belfield
    September 20, 2019 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    See more details

September 24, 2019
  • AWAY VB @ Blessed- Sacrament Huguenot JJV- 4 JV- 5
    September 24, 2019 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
    See more details

September 25, 2019
  • JJV FB @ Brunswick Academy 6:00 pm
    September 25, 2019 @ 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
    See more details

September 26, 2019
  • AWAY - Cross Country @ Banner Christian/Pocahontas State Park
    September 26, 2019 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm
    See more details

DIRECTIONS TO EVENTS